one woman's quest to live the life she's imagined all while daring you to do the same

finding awareness in your twenties (a podcast interview)

My very first podcast interview!

I was thrilled to be chosen to speak on awareness in last week’s Jenningswire interview.

When I submitted my proposal to speak in their “Decades” series, I was nervous they’d think I was too young. You’d be surprised how many people have said, “But you’re not old enough to have written a memoir.” To which I usually respond, “Funny, ’cause I had no trouble filling the pages.”

Despite my cold, I thought the interview went well. Here’s to many more to come. I just love using all facets of media to share ideas. I don’t get the technology, not one iota, but I’m certainly grateful for it.

I leave you with this: Always remain open to the many different channels from which you may spread your passion and purpose.

Safe travels if you’re on the road for Thanksgivingukkah!

#Onward to passion and turkey!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

