one woman's quest to live the life she's imagined all while daring you to do the same

in case i haven’t told you lately, y’all are my shit

*Nepal 2011

As I sat on the stoop in the sunshine this morning, I reflected on all the support that I’ve had this year in every endeavor I’ve set out for. I am so incredibly grateful to those of you who continually open your minds and hearts to my passions and energy.

I am constantly inspired by you: for your curiosity, your vulnerability, your trust, your resilience, your intuition and your tenacity.

Special shoutouts to: all my readers and supporters of I Think I’ll Make It, my transformational coaching clients, and the Gratitude is the New Sexy FB Group .

Thank you for YOU and thank you for pushing me to do the damn thang.

Happy Thanksgiving!

#Onward to food comas

Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every moment with love, grace, and gratitude. – Denis Waitley

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

