one woman's quest to live the life she's imagined all while daring you to do the same

TYOMD Turns 200!

… 200 days/posts old, that is.

Thank you to the readers, dreamers, friends and fans!

I can’t tell you how amazing it feels to be writing everyday again, to be reading and researching all the things I know I need, and that I hope you can benefit from as well.

I’m deeply grateful for all your likes, comments, shares and love. Keep it coming;)

I leave you with this: Find something that inspires you and do it everyday, even if only for a few minutes. It’s worth the commitment. You’re worth the commitment. Have at it.

#Onward

Much Love,

kat

4 Responses to “TYOMD Turns 200!”

      • Anne Lene

        Anytime πŸ˜‰ I hope I last as long that I’ll get to 200 posts! I find it hard to find the time and energy to sit down and write all the posts that are rambling around in my head πŸ˜‰

        Like

  1. kat.hurley

    i always jot down what i want to write about later, sometimes they are good ideas that get picked up. and other times they are terrible and get deleted. either way i am getting them out of my head where they’re taking up too much space;)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

