one woman's quest to live the life she's imagined all while daring you to do the same

I Got It

I just sent in my lottery email, which I’ll share with you when it posts to The Listserve. Phew! That was a little nerve wracking.

I’ve learned I’m much better when people give me a topic. The blank slate to the whole free world thing just seems awfully paralyzing with too many choices.

I sat on my meditation cushion waiting for inspiration. Finally, I just sat at my computer and let it write itself. Like it always does.

See, there’s that trust thing again.

This little boy knows what’s up!

I got it! He says. I got it!

And he sure does.

I leave you with this: Go get ’em!

#Onward

Much Love,

kat

Kat Hurley is a transformational author, speaker and personal development coach, making over motivation @The Year of Magical Dreaming. For the full 411, visit kathurley.com, yo!

 

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

