one woman's quest to live the life she's imagined all while daring you to do the same

The Gift of Expression

I was so moved by this video the other day, I saved it to share with you.

I realize, often embarrassingly, more and more the vast list of things I take for granted, but I had never considered communication and expression as one of them.

As I count my blessings this evening, as I do every night, I will add to my list: Patrick, his teacher, and all his classmates. Because each of them has taught me a valuable lesson.

To speak up, share my passion, and help others find their voice.

I leave you with this: Use your God-given voice for good. Otherwise, what’s the point, right?

#Onward

Much Love,

kat

Kat Hurley is a transformational author, speaker and personal development coach, making over motivation @The Year of Magical Dreaming. For the full 411, visit kathurley.com, yo!

 

2 Responses to “The Gift of Expression”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

