one woman's quest to live the life she's imagined all while daring you to do the same

Merry Christmahanakwanzika, Y’all!

My favorite part of Christmas so far was listening to the children squeal with each gift. I was so impressed with the pause: “Wait, who is this from?” They’d each drop the gift and then immediately run over to the gifter nearly tackling them with a bear hug.

The above vid shows Finley opening the case for her brand new tablet. “I love it, I love it, I love it!” She has no clue what it is;)

I think there is nothing better than watching the holidays through the eyes of children. And/or, being the big kid yourself.

Happy Festivus, Y’all! From my crazy family to yours.

I leave you with this: I’m so very grateful for you. I cannot wait for all we will create in the new year!

#Onward

Much Love,

kat

menlee

Kat Hurley is a transformational author, speaker and personal development coach, making over motivation @The Year of Magical Dreaming. For the full 411, visit kathurley.com.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

